The Clark County Park District
Board of Commissioners

Ron Stone Terry Stepp Jeff Wallace
Larry Yargus Joe Ewing  
Roy Sweet   Glen Kuehnel

Commissioners are elected by Clark County voters

Casey Park District Commissioners

Bernard Morgan Jerry L Clark Ron Bayles

For information on
Mill Creek Park

visit web site:
Mill Creek Park



More Great things to see & do in Clark County