Clark County, IL - Board of Supervisors

 Clark County Board
 
 County Courthouse
 501 Archer Av
 Marshall, IL 62441
 

(217) 826-8311
County Clerk's Office
 

Email Board Members:
cut and paste address to your  email program-
(eliminate spam harvesting)

John Hammond
john.hammond@clarkcountyil.org

Jim Bolin
jim.bolin@clarkcountyil.org

Mike Brandenburg
mike.brandenburg@clarkcountyil.org

Susan Guinnip
susan.guinnip@clarkcountyil.org

Todd Kuhn
todd.kuhn@clarkcountyil.org

Rex Goble
rex.goble@clarkcountyil.org

Michael Parsons
michael.parsons@clarkcountyil.org
 
 

Clark County Board

John Hammond
- Chairman
District 4:  Martinsville 1 & 2, Orange, Melrose

Board Member

Precincts

Rex Goble

District 1:  Auburn, Dolson, Douglas, Wabash 1 & Westfield

Mike Brandenburg

District 2:  Casey 2, Casey 3 & Parker

Jim Bolin

District 3:  Casey1, Casey 4 & Johnson

Susan Guinnip

District 5:  Marshall 1&2

Todd Kuhn

District 6:  Anderson, Marshall 3 & 4
 Michael Parsons District 7:  Darwin, Wabash 2 & York

Committees
911 Kuhn
Ambulance Brandenburg/Parsons
Budget & Finance All board members
Courthouse/Grounds Kuhn/Guinnip
ECIAA Parsons
Economic Development Bolin/Parsons
Enterprise Zone Guinnip
Extension Brandenburg/Kuhn
Farm Committee Hammond
Health Board Hammond
Highway All board members
IL Assoc. of Co Bd Members Brandenburg/Parsons
IL Work Force Bolin
Insurance Bolin/Brandenburg
Life Center Guinnip
Local Emergency Planning Kuhn
Mental Health Parsons
Reg Supt of Schools Guinnip
Route 1 Committee Goble
UCCI Hammond
Union Negotiations Bolin/Hammond/Kuhn (Alternate)
 

Next Board Meeting:

Regular Meeting
Friday, April 21st 8am
County Boardroom
Agendas: TBA

Minutes for Mar 2017
(Unapproved)

Minutes for Feb 2017

Minutes for Jan 2017

Minutes for Dec 16
(unapproved)

Minutes for Nov 2016
Regular  Meeting
Special Meeting

Minutes for Oct 16
(unapproved)

Minutes for Sept 16
(unapproved)

August 2016

July 2016

June 2016

May Minutes

April Minutes

March Minutes

Feb Minutes

Jan Minutes

Dec minutes


Hwy and County Board Meetings are combined and held at the County Boardroom, 2nd floor Courthouse, 3rd Friday of the month, 8am. Open to public.

Clark County Budgets
2016    2017